28
Jul
10

My Favorite Comfort Food


breakfast

Tonight… I’d kill for some chocolate. I’m not a big chocolate or sweet eater normally though. I had to go to CVS today to fill a prescription and as I waited I walked by the area with the mini candy bars in a bag for cheap… I was so tempted to buy a big bag of twix and eat them all. Must be pms, because I can’t think of any other time where I crave chocolate like that.

Usually my comfort food is greek yogurt. The new fat free individual serving size ones. I love the organic one with blueberries. It seriously makes me smile to eat the creamy goodness every day. I think it reminds me of the old kind of yogurt when I was a kid that my mom ate, fruit on bottom, thick and creamy. Nothing like the yoplait of today that is already mixed up, full of preservatives and artificial sweeteners, and way too thin. I like mixing it up and biting into a big juicy blueberry and the flavor explodes in my mouth.

I think I need to go eat one right now!

Powered by Plinky

0 Responses to “My Favorite Comfort Food”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

This is Meeeeeeeeeeeee!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 18 other followers

Calendar

July 2010
S M T W T F S
    Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Top Clicks

  • None

