14
Sep
10

Is it just me?


ok, not really... but seriously! stop spamming me!

Am I the only one being spammed to death? I mean, my filter catches them all. But now the spammer even says “why did you delete my post?” DUH! Cause it’s SPAM you asshole! Knock it off before I hunt down your IP address which I have and break your keyboard!

Seriously, 5 or more spam messages a day on my posts. Someone is fittin to get hurt! In addition to that, they are getting my email off my page and sending me multiple “I get to know you, you seem trustworthy, I give you my millions of moneys if you give me your bank account number”. What am I stupid? Fuck right off okay?

6 Responses to “Is it just me?”


  1. September 14, 2010 at 9:49 am

    oh shit!!! You mean they really won’t give me any money? At least now I can blame my credit rating on identity theft.

  2. September 14, 2010 at 12:49 pm

    Yeah, in the past week, the number has gone up for me, too. Then again… maybe it’s a good sign that your blog is getting noticed? šŸ™‚

  3. September 14, 2010 at 1:00 pm

    Yesterday I had 5 spam messages, and 6 views… I think not. I think someone is spamming me to death!

  4. September 14, 2010 at 1:03 pm

    Yeesh. Well, if it makes you feel any better… I’ve been getting a lot of spam emails lately from the accounts of friends who’ve been hacked. Those NEVER get caught by the spam filter, and I had to resort to blocking the individual email addresses manually.

    Man, we can have a total pity party together here. šŸ˜‰

  5. September 15, 2010 at 5:55 am

    I hope that I didn’t bring the spammers with me…

    A spammer with some feelings about his cause…I love it.

    • September 15, 2010 at 7:50 am

      It’s funny the spammer spams my blog like 4 times, which never even post and get caught in my filter, then I get the same “why did you delete my message….” and it goes on to further spam me in the same message. It’s the SAME thing every day, same exact messages. Must find them and break their keyboard!


Leave a Reply

This is Meeeeeeeeeeeee!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 18 other followers

Calendar

September 2010
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Top Clicks

  • None

