01
Oct
10

I forget


Worst most annoying thing that can happen to a person is when you are trying to remember a song, an artist, an author, you wanted to purchase and at that crucial moment you need to recall such information, you draw a complete blank! Lets just say I’m grateful that Youtube saves your viewing history! Whew…. thank you Youtube because now I can buy this album on itunes and get it on my ipod by the weekend.

4 Responses to “I forget”


  1. 1 don'tknowwhoyouare
    October 1, 2010 at 4:54 pm

    Worse than that is when you don’t have a title or an artist but merely a line and the clerk asks you how does it go…..(you’re on)

    • October 1, 2010 at 6:10 pm

      omg, this would have made me sound like a freak to sing in the middle of some store, thankfully I get all my music online… which kinda makes it worse I think! No one to sing it to!

  2. 3 don'tknowwhoyouare
    October 1, 2010 at 7:15 pm

    Yeah it was kinda awkward that one time I sang ‘You Are So Beautiful ‘ to a male clerk, but he asked for it.

  3. October 3, 2010 at 10:23 pm

    LOVE Regina Spektor. Check out Samson.


Leave a Reply

This is Meeeeeeeeeeeee!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 18 other followers

Calendar

October 2010
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Top Clicks

  • None

